Filter by
  • Candace F

    LONGVIEW, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Great service and super friendly staff! I drove over an hour to purchase my car and I would do it 10 times over. Highly recommend this dealership.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Cameron F

    CANTON, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and efficient

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Claudette A

    BEN WHEELER, TX | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    So nice from outside to imsidr

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 19, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!
  • John P

    CANTON, TX | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    77

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Malcolm H

    CANTON, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    This review is for service department only, as always, Ryan was great, got me setup quickly with Aaron, one of the best service techs there. Was in and out promptly and all were very courteous. Would highly recommend the Service Department.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Shane J

    SULPHUR SPRINGS, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Great!

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Charles S

    BRASHEAR, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Expertise, great customer service as always! Thanks guys.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 14, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jason Travis C

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    Fast no bs straight to the point

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jimmy A

    WILLS POINT, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    As usual Hall Chevrolet done their excellent job on servicing my truck. I have never had a bad experience with the service department.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Phillip S

    CANTON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    As always, Ryan took care of me, and the service we needed, No problems

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    July 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ryan here at Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!