Filter by
  • William C

    CANTON, TX | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Friendly informative willing to help make a deal

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Donece C

    CANTON, TX | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Friendly courteous service I appreciated the technicians explaining to me what future services might be needed and the cost Therein.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Karen M

    CANTON, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Billy D

    KAUFMAN, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Although I live in Kaufman, my past experience with Hall Chevrolet-Canton's Service Dept justifies the additional effort it takes for us to take our vehicle to them for service. A couple weeks ago I spoke with Robert to schedule our 2014 Suburban for diagnostic and repair for Monday 9-12-22. We dropped it off on Sunday evening 9-11 and left the keys in the Service Dept drop box. By 10:54 am Monday 9-12 Robert called me to discuss their findings. He as well as a service tech had taken it for a test drive and both came to the same conclusion. I then asked them to perform a full service including oil change, fluid level check, and belts and hoses inspection. By noon I received a call that the service was complete and I was able to pay over the phone (far less than I expected to be charged) and then was able to pick our vehicle up after hours. Not having to take off work to drop off and pick up our vehicle was extremely convenient. I have been to other Chevrolet dealerships (including our local dealership) but have never received the level of customer service that Hall Chevrolet-Canton has provided each time we have been there. I am confident that you will also be pleased with Robert and his staff.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Freddy N

    CANTON, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    As always, very friendly and helpful.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Barbara B

    CANTON, TX | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Great!!! Everyone is so nice and ready to help. I already had a time slot so my car could be serviced and it was perfect.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kerry W

    MINEOLA, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2022
    Quick and efficient.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeff F

    CANTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2022
    The oil change and service was completed on my vehicle during the time period promised. Additional work was performed on the vehicle to correct a problem with the rear window seal.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Dianne M

    BEN WHEELER, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Very Friendly Staff!

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 11, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Patty S

    CANTON, TX | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 5, 2022
    Excellent variety of vehicles.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!