Filter by
  • Darci E

    RUSK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2021
    They were great! Chris Landrum is the best at what he does he is a family friend and had everything done and paperwork ready when I got there! They rolled the red carpet out for me for sure. Hand's down best dealership

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 25, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Roger R

    WILLS POINT, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 23, 2021
    Easy to work with

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kristy B

    EUSTACE, TX | 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Ryan and Robert took very good care of my needs. They are a great team to work with and are excellent at taking care of your needs in a friendly and very prompt manner. I could not be happier with the service I received! Thanks guys!!

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 24, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Bobby C

    EDGEWOOD, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Good folks

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. our Service Manager, Robert Wilkerson, at rwilkerson@hallchevroletbuickgmc.com or (903) 287-0576
  • John J

    CANTON, TX | 2005 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    The service was timely and professional. Everyone was very courteous and friendly and helpful.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 22, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bill J

    CANTON, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    service here is fast professional and friendly

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 18, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • James K

    RED OAK, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Patricia R

    ALBA, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2021
    Very friendly, courteous staff. Performed service quickly. Their service department is down some stairs, snd due to the fact that I am handicapped they generously brought my paperwork up the stairs, took my payment down the stairs and brought my receipt back up the stairs. Very good customer service, which you don’t see much any more.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 17, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC!
  • John J

    CANTON, TX | 2005 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    The experience was performed in a timely manner . What was accomplished as promised and with professionalism.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Larry J

    BEN WHEELER, TX | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    😁

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for choosing Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.