Filter by
  • Curtis B

    CANTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2023
    Best dealership in the county!! Highly recommend them to all my friends..

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 16, 2023
    Curtis, thank you for choosing Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Dianne M

    BEN WHEELER, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Called in morning and got in the same day for an oil change. Tires Rotated also.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 16, 2023
    Dianne, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jon L

    CANTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Regular service and state inspection was prompt and reasonably priced.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 15, 2023
    Jon, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Curtis B

    CANTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Awesome people there

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Curtis, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Mia S

    CANTON, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Great job, friendly employees,

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Mia, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jimmy A

    WILLS POINT, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    They were great as usual.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Jimmy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Debbie D

    GRAND SALINE, TX | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    I was happy with all the work. One thing you might add is washing the car at the end .

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Debbie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Francisco . C

    HASLET, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    My experience at Hall Chevrolet was an extremely positive one. The process of buying my car was quick and easy.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 9, 2023
    Francisco, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cindy S

    LINDALE, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    In for oil change and tire rotation. Hall chev service dept is great. Had appointment and they began service when i arrived. Very pleased with the short wait while getting my vehicle serviced.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 6, 2023
    Cindy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael M

    FORNEY, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Stopped by on my way home from work and met Jarred. He answered a few questions and I wrote what I needed on a piece of paper. Not surprisingly he answered within an hour and got me through the process flawlessly. Thank you guys much.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 6, 2023
    Michael, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jarred here at Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet Buick GMC