Filter by
  • Larry J

    BEN WHEELER, TX | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    .

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Derek V

    LANTANA, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 15, 2022
    Dylan and Taylor did a fantastic job. I really appreciate the level of courtesy they showed when I showed up to pick up my new truck. I will absolutely recommend Hall and these guys in the future.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hi. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Chris B

    CANTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    Easy to schedule and speedy service.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Barbara S

    WILLS POINT, TX | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Always great to work with.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 14, 2022
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Robert B

    TERRELL, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Great people

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 13, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Frank R

    CANTON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    First class professionals!

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Stan S

    EDGEWOOD, TX | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Fast friendly service

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Phillip M

    CANTON, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    The Hall Team always acts in a professional manner with the most courteous and helpful people ever.

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert W

    MABANK, TX | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    Always treated with respect. Made to feel like family!

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hello, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to see you soon!
  • Luke D

    CANTON, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Fast and good

    Response from HALL CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 6, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!